Mike WiLL Made-It Enlists Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Future, & More for ‘Ransom 2’

A track list that includes some of the industry's biggest superstars


After releasing his Big Sean-assisted “On the Come Up,” Mike WiLL Made-It has revealed the complete track list for his forthcoming album Ransom 2.

The project includes guest features from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Future, 2 Chainz, and Pharrell, among others. Check out the full list of collaborators below.

Mike WiLL also recently previewed the album to legendary producer Rick Rubin at his Shangri La studio. “This is interesting because it’s like, regular, but highest level,” he said in a clip. “You know what I’m saying? It’s not like…You know how Kanye will do something and you’ve never heard it before? This doesn’t sound like that. This sounds like, ‘Okay. We know what this is. Best version of it.’ It’s great.” Mike then replied, “That’s what I wanted to do. I wanted to dumb it down.”

It’s been nearly three years since the 2014 original, Ransom 2 is set to drop March 24.

Ransom 2 Track List:

1. “On the Come Up” feat. Big Sean
2. “W Y O” (What You On)” feat. Young Thug
3. “Hasselhoff” feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Gucci On My” feat. 21 Savage, YG, & Migos
5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” feat. Fortune
6. “Perfect Pint” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, & Rae Sremmurd
7. “Razzle Dazzle” feat. Future
8. “Bars of Soap” feat. Swae Lee
9. “Burnin’” feat. Andrea
10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Aries (YuGo)” feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P
12. “Emotions Unlocked” feat. Eearz
13. “Big God” feat. Trouble & Problem
14. “Faith” feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby
15. “Come Down” feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd
16. “Outro”
17. “Nothing Is Promised” feat. Rihanna

Leave a Reply